Hillsboro - Meet The Team

Tom Marshall

Manager

Tom.Marshall@RicksFencing.com

Joe Perini

Senior Project Estimator

Joseph.Perini@RicksFencing.com

Luke Swope

Senior Project Estimator

Lucas.Swope@RicksFencing.com

Corey Goodrich

Senior Project Estimator

Cory.Goodrich@RicksFencing.com

Trevin Kellow

Project Estimator

Trevin.Kellow@RicksFencing.com

Kevin Miller

Project Estimator

Kevin.Miller@RicksFencing.com

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.