Vancouver - Meet The Team

Stu Baily

Manager

Stu.Bailey@RicksFencing.com

Tyler Overby

Sales Manager

Tyler.Overby@RicksFencing.com

Brian Conroy

Senior Project Estimator

Brian.Conroy@RicksFencing.com

Dan Shambaugh

Senior Project Estimator

Dan.Shambaugh@RicksFencing.com

Kevin Davey

Project Estimator

Kevin.Davey@RicksFencing.com

Chris Erskine

Project Estimator

Chris.Erskine@RicksFencing.com

Jay Young

Project Estimator

Jay.Young@RicksFencing.com

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.