Salem - Meet The Team

Ben Fitzgerald

Manager

Ben.Fitzgerald@RicksFencing.com

Peter Houlihan

Sr Project Estimator

Peter.Houlihan@RicksFencing.com

Ryan Parker

Project Estimator

Ryan.Parker@RicksFencing.com

Brian Jones

Project Estimator

Brian.Jones@RicksFencing.com

Serge Shust

Project Estimator

Serge.Shust@RicksFencing.com

Brian Judd

Project Estimator

Brian.Judd@RicksFencing.com

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.