Gresham - Meet The Team

C.T. Warren

Manager

CT.Warren@RicksFencing.com

Darren Fleck

Sales Manager

Darren.Fleck@RicksFencing.com

Aaron Smith

Senior Project Estimator

Aaron.Smith@RicksFencing.com

David Chaney

Senior Project Estimator

David.Chaney@RicksFencing.com

Brandan Jones

Project Estimator

Brandan.Jones@RicksFencing.com

Brice Halbeisen

Project Estimator

Brice.Halbeisen@RicksFencing.com

Zach Brown

Project Estimator

Zach.Brown@RicksFencing.com

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.